Indraprastha Bhulekh - Delhi Land Records -

Sponsor Ad

Indraprastha Bhulekh is an online Delhi Land Records Portal. The State Government of Delhi has digited land records. Now anyone can see it online on Indraprastha Bhulekh Portal.  Delhi has 23 districts with 192 villages. This portal contains all land records on each district.

if you are looking for a land record of Delhi then you are on the correct website. Online Yojana will help you to find correct land records of Delhi state.  This is an excellent initiative of the State Government of Delhi.

Search Delhi Land Records or Indraprastha Bhulekh

To search the Delhi Land record, follow the procedure correctly. Here are the steps you have to follow:

  • First of all, you have to visit the Official website of Delhi Revenue Department: Delhi Land Records Online
  • It will show a table of all 23 Districts.
  • On Right-hand side, You will see a link "View Records". Click on that link.
  • It will take you the next page.
  • Now, You will a Form appear on your Screen.Indraprastha Bhulekh Delhi Land Record
  • Now Select Your Village, Khata Type, and Search Option ( Khata No or Khasra No).
  • If you have selected Khata No.Delhi Land Records Search By Khata No
  • It will show you List of Owner(s) in the Khata.
  • Now, Click on your name.Delhi Land Records View Khata Number
  • Click on "View Khata Details" button.Delhi Land Records Khata Details
  • It will take you the next page. There you can see your Delhi Land Records Khata Details on your screen.
  • if you want to take a print out then you have click on Print Button.

Other Scheme Details:

Delhi Mukhyamantri Free Tirtha Yatra Yojana Application Form

PM Shram Yogi Mandhan Pension Yojana, Online Apply, Chart, Rs. 3000 pm

Udyog Aadhaar Portal Register Online –

Sponsor Ad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.