Maa Bhoomi Telangana Pahani, Adangal & ROR 1B and

Maa Bhoomi Telangana is an online portal for digital land records. Telangana Land Records are available on Maa Telangana official website. User can easily access their land records online without any difficulty. Maa Bhoomi portal contains all land records and property records of Telangana State.

Maa Bhoomi Telangana Pahani Online - Pahani & ROR 1B

Telangana citizen can check Maa Bhoomi Pahani/Adangal online mode with the following steps:

  1. First of all, Visit official website of CCLA portal:
  2. Under Citizen Service Section, Click on Know Your Land Status.Telangana Land Records CCLA Pahani ROR 1B
  3. It will take you to the next page. Click on the Pahani & ROR-1B button.Telangana Land Status Records of Right ROR
  4. Now you will see ROR-1B & Pahani Details page.
  5. Select District, Division, Mandal, Village, and Khata No or Survey No.Telangana Land Records Portal Online CCLA
  6. if you select Khata No. then Select Khata No from next "Select".
  7. if you select Survey No then Select Survey No from next "select".Telangana Land Records from Khata No or Survery No
  8. Click on Get Details button.
  9. You can see a list of patron name in front of you.Telangana Land Records patron name list
  10. Click on Print ROR-1B Details button to print patron Details.

Certified Copy of ROR-1B and Pahani

To obtain certified copy of ROB-1B & Pahani, user have to follow following steps:

  1. First of all, Visit official website of CCLA portal:
  2. Click on Government Form link.Certified Copy of ROR-1B and Pahani
  3. It will take you next portal there you will see list of forms available. MeeSeva Services Application Forms
  4. Click on form it will open a PDF forms for you.
  5. Fill that form and submit with required document to nearest tehsil.
  6. You will get Certified Copy of ROR-1B and Pahani.

Other Schemes:

Dharani Telangana - Telangana Land Records -

IGRS Telangana EC Search | e challan | Market Value

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.